A Life Stirred

Then and Now

on August 6, 2014

Time flies, right?

Unless it’s 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm…

Can I get an amen?

It’s just amazing to me how fast the girls are growing.  Even in the last 7 months.  It’s actually kind of crazy.

Then:

January 2014

January 2014

Now:

August 2014

August 2014

Also, I think if the “baby” can climb up into the bouncy seat, it’s probably time for the bouncy seat to be retired.

I laughed, took a picture, and then rescued her.  She only appreciated one of those things.

I laughed, took a picture, and then rescued her. She only appreciated one of those things.

One response to “Then and Now

  1. Penney says:

    Unlike the baby, I appreciate all three of the things you did when she got stuck. 😉 I also very much appreciate your blog. I may not have commented very much, but I do read every post and I am always enriched in some way. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

