A Life Stirred

project: on purpose

on August 28, 2014

I don’t know about you, but I know I could benefit from more purpose in my life.  When I float through life (without purpose or intention), things generally don’t go well.  I get stressed and frustrated and annoyed and…yeah, it’s ugly.

My cousin-in-law, Sarah, has started a blog all about purpose!  About having a direction in our lives and in what we do.  Goodness, doesn’t that sound wonderful?

Anyway, you should totally check out her blog.  It’s great…and encouraging.

….and I may have guest posted there today.  Because I’m famous like that.

One response to “project: on purpose

  1. Renee says:

    Great post on excess! I can definitely relate on the utter joy felt from removing excess in your home. Actually tomorrow will be our third time purging our clothes this summer. Each time I have felt amazing and we did remove a lot but there’s still too much stuff.

Leave a Reply

