A Life Stirred

Ten on Ten: Life-on-A-Tuesday Edition

on February 10, 2015

It’s that time of the month again.

No, wait.  Not that time.

It’s Ten on Ten!  It’s time to document the beauty in the ordinary.  I always enjoy this activity.  Because it shows me that there’s always waaaay more beauty to find in my day than I would have expected.

I find it both adorable and sad that my 19 month old can work her own nebulizer.

I find it both adorable and sad that my 19 month old can work her own nebulizer.

Big sis “reading” to little sis. (In the interest of full disclosure, Claire is crying in this picture…for unknown reasons.)

Executing Plan B at the Mall.  The stroller broke on the way in, so I fed the girls a snack while figuring out what to do.

Executing Plan B at the Mall. The stroller broke on the way in, so I fed the girls a snack while figuring out what to do.

Walking with friends in the mall.  So cute!

Walking at the mall.  The cutest!

Lunch on a snowy afternoon.

Lunch on a snowy afternoon.

A little blog writing during naptime...my favorite.

A little blog-writing during naptime…my fave.

Jo's "Coronation Shoes." (A la Anna in "Frozen".)

Jo’s “Coronation Shoes.” (A la Anna in “Frozen”.)

Grace in action.  Jo finished her snack, and Claire shared hers.

Grace in action. Jo finished her snack, and Claire joyfully shared hers.

Walking on the bed in capes.  Because why not?

Walking on the bed in blanket-capes. Because why not?

Table Time.  (Aka my daily desperate attempt to make it from 4:45 to 5:30 with an ounce of sanity.)

Table Time (aka my daily desperate attempt to make it from 4:45 to 5:30 with an ounce of sanity.)

ten on ten button

Leave a Reply

